Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MustaphaAugust 5, 2017
Given the right make and model of the car without much delay, and the staff were excellent.
Having to deposit some money to cover toll charges as I didn't want any money taken from my credit card after leaving Dubai. it was a shame the staff had no facilities to provide up to date bills and estimates of the toll charges, even for the previous week after returning the car.
8.4
July 31, 2017
Much better than Thrifty. Miles better.
9.8
AmmarMay 7, 2017
Good condition
It was not the final price as the website claimed. I had to pay extra charges. on e of those charges is a day rated fee. Really unhappy with the way the website represents its value
8.8
April 26, 2017
Quick drop off, car clean,
Falls adv., i thought i was booking Honda accord and not same size category,
8.2
April 18, 2017
Got a good deal when renting this car. Staff were helpful and the car served us well over the week. We need space for 4 adults and two children which this car provided.
Car wasn't very powerful.
7.2
MohamedApril 12, 2017
availability of Baby seat as an extra service.
7.6
April 11, 2017
Clean, all as anticipated
It is a long way from the airport to the rental location. I think the last but one from the other end... Dropping off the instructions were not clear, all went smoothly, just could not see how it was supposed to be done, followed the drop off signs then they stopped!
9.6
March 28, 2017
car was at wrong terminal. In my opinion this was a mistake by Rentalcar
8.0
March 23, 2017
On urgency give car back and I lost money for seven days because it was pre paid
4.6
March 13, 2017
very clean car and in good condition
long way to walk to get to the office when pick up
7.0
March 6, 2017
Almost new car with 8000 km. Exact model as booked. Clean.
The floor-mats probably not original, somehow worn and wrinkled, moving around during drive.
8.4
February 26, 2017
Staff advised me to.download a free app instead of paying extras for GPS
I asked for accord I got camry...
8.6
February 25, 2017
Courtesy & kindness and helpfulness of the guy I dealt with when dropping the car off at the airport
7.8
February 21, 2017
The quality of the car provided by Hertz is very consistant and good.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Dubai Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings