Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 6, 2018
Could not locate drop off location easy . No signs . No clear indications and had to fetch the agent from inside the airport to hand in the car
6.4
January 4, 2018
Clean and almost totally new car.
8.6
January 3, 2018
Everything
None
7.4
December 15, 2017
Vehicle is very clean employees were very nice
The car dosent have curse control
8.2
November 25, 2017
Short time to drop off the car
Delivery time took so long, the driver was seating inside the car in the parking. Even though I gave them flight No. they said your car in other terminal.
7.6
FAWAZNovember 14, 2017
1- The car was very clean and brand new. No dents or scratches. 1- The staff were nice and helpful despite the many customers,
1- The reception place is very small and only 2 girls serve the customers. 2- No seats for waiting customers.
9.0
October 28, 2017
The cooperation from the team
Whating for the car
8.0
YoungOctober 9, 2017
new car personal service of the attendant
Nothing
9.0
October 1, 2017
Best car rental company i deal with in Dubai
7.6
September 14, 2017
They r good and fast to finish documents
I didn't have a copy from the car delivery form to show that everything is okay when I deliver the car
7.6
September 4, 2017
I wish to remove a sentence (or similar) from the website. If the car is not available, do not put it in the list and thank you
7.4
August 25, 2017
Cleaness of the car
None
6.6
MustaphaAugust 5, 2017
Given the right make and model of the car without much delay, and the staff were excellent.
Having to deposit some money to cover toll charges as I didn't want any money taken from my credit card after leaving Dubai. it was a shame the staff had no facilities to provide up to date bills and estimates of the toll charges, even for the previous week after returning the car.
8.4
July 31, 2017
Much better than Thrifty. Miles better.
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Dubai Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.