Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 29, 2017
Smooth collection with no hicups and friendly staff
8.2
WaleedDecember 13, 2017
The process was fast and easy.
The condition of the car was not that good. It makes some sounds fron the exhause.
7.8
BenjaminNovember 22, 2017
Car was almost brand new, loads of extras such as apple car play etc was brilliant
8.0
AkhlaqNovember 18, 2017
Staff was good.
Unpreparedness Of the staff to keep the paper work ready for car collection. Moreover car was not available on T3 despite providing the flight number details.
6.6
October 19, 2017
Service
No
8.4
October 7, 2017
roomy car, comfortable driving, competent staff
We paid for a GPS unit which turned out to be almost useless. It hardly recognised any places, addresses or names of locations, hotels.At times it lead us around in circles if we were not driving a main highway. very frustrating
8.2
AlyamiSeptember 9, 2017
Car overall condition and price
Time to pickup and drop off the car and walk a quiet long distance to pickup the car that was not ready yet.
7.4
September 1, 2017
upholstery was stained and dirty
7.8
yasserAugust 22, 2017
Great car, great stuff, great rentalcars company... Thank you
8.2
August 19, 2017
It takes long time to pick up my car.
6.8
HazemAugust 15, 2017
Easy and fast process
The fuel tank was half empty when i received the car
7.6
August 13, 2017
The easy way a got the car.
I had to go to Terminal side to return back the car which is different than and away from my flight terminal. The 2nd thing, I can't handle the car to any Europcar office except that on the airport..
5.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dubai Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.