Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 13, 2017
The rental office is within walking distance from the airport.
I arrived at the counter to pick up the car and I have to wait for 20-30mins before someone show me and assisted me.
6.2
March 25, 2017
Very good company i always will be tere costomar
9.2
March 10, 2017
Every things
6.4
JohannesFebruary 25, 2017
Nice people,
Process seemed quite analog and old fashioned but efficient enough.
8.4
MahmoudJanuary 4, 2017
overall experience was excellent
lack of available upgrades
9.2
December 7, 2016
Far too slow, too many staff didn't seem to be doing anything!
5.8
AbdullahNovember 10, 2016
Very good service very good staff Thank very much
Nothing
10.2
November 6, 2016
Car was OK, working without problems
they do not issue bill in paper format, only over email i miss forward sensors for parking
9.2
Kyoung-HoSeptember 14, 2016
Kind staff, practical tip and good information about local traffic regulation especially about fine. I love it.
GPS did not work at all. I can certainly say the money used for the GPS has been wasted. I used my iPhone to use as GPS instead.
9.2
July 21, 2016
Europcar is located in Terminal 1 only and we were arriving in Terminal 2.
6.0
June 3, 2016
Good and helpful staff.
Nothing
8.4
medhatJune 3, 2016
Every service in DXB is satisfactory
Nothing
7.2
April 23, 2016
The first car they wanted to give me was very dirty and it was half full of gas. The second one I had to go to the eurocar parking which was outside the airport area ..
6.2
March 16, 2016
The car was in good condition and staff were helpful
I was expecting the car to have some safety features compare to other car in its price category. It didn't have backward sensors or camera.
5.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dubai Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings