Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MahmoudJanuary 4, 2017
overall experience was excellent
lack of available upgrades
9.2
December 7, 2016
Far too slow, too many staff didn't seem to be doing anything!
5.8
AbdullahNovember 10, 2016
Very good service very good staff Thank very much
Nothing
10.2
November 6, 2016
Car was OK, working without problems
they do not issue bill in paper format, only over email i miss forward sensors for parking
9.2
Kyoung-HoSeptember 14, 2016
Kind staff, practical tip and good information about local traffic regulation especially about fine. I love it.
GPS did not work at all. I can certainly say the money used for the GPS has been wasted. I used my iPhone to use as GPS instead.
9.2
July 21, 2016
Europcar is located in Terminal 1 only and we were arriving in Terminal 2.
6.0
June 3, 2016
Good and helpful staff.
Nothing
8.4
medhatJune 3, 2016
Every service in DXB is satisfactory
Nothing
7.2
April 23, 2016
The first car they wanted to give me was very dirty and it was half full of gas. The second one I had to go to the eurocar parking which was outside the airport area ..
6.2
March 16, 2016
The car was in good condition and staff were helpful
I was expecting the car to have some safety features compare to other car in its price category. It didn't have backward sensors or camera.
5.8
February 7, 2016
The AC was horrible..
7.4
AnthonyJanuary 25, 2016
The upgrade to a Mazda 6 (replacement) was very acceptable. (We had to drive to terminal 1 for drop off.)
On arrival at Dubai Airport 17th Dec.16.the car that was presented had 27 scratches and marks on the bodywork.I refused to accept it but was advised that it was the only one available.I was promised a replacement car delivered to my address on 20th.which happened satisfactoraly.The new paperwork advised that we should drop it off at Terminal 3.
6.6
YassminJanuary 20, 2016
The gps didn't work the whole time and I paid for something did work I should be refunded
6.2
January 18, 2016
Enjoyed the upgrade.
Long waiting before getting the car.
7.8
mohammedJanuary 8, 2016
car, price and convienance
- Check in time only 1 person serving. Took over 30min. - No Sat Nav built in to car or available to rent, everytime rented in UK from enterprise complimentary Sat Nav given. - Run out of baby seats,give option of booking in advance. - On returning car no facilities of calling a porter for me, had 7 items to transports with 2 kids,not good.
7.4
January 6, 2016
it was good
It would be nice if it was a navigation system with it
8.8
AbeerJanuary 2, 2016
every Thing was super
8.6
SarahDecember 31, 2015
Counter staff were helpful in trying to resolve my issue despite being unsuccessful.
There was no record of my booking on their system.
8.2
December 30, 2015
Friendly people Good car
Long waiting to reach you by phone , for pick up 45 minutes to get you on the phone !
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dubai Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings