Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 5, 2017
the car was working ok but the luggage room was not tidy , some old paints all over ; the cover was very difficult to close and lock as it was worn out and loose
see my commenst in the other box
7.2
February 6, 2017
Cheap prices, helpful staff
8.2
DidrikJanuary 14, 2017
Friendly service
Asked for manual got automatic. Car was very basic then again you get what you pay for... :)
7.6
jeanOctober 31, 2016
Over all service and friendly employees
7.6
October 24, 2016
usually they use paper work and now they are using tablets and they give to sign on without knowing on what we are signing on.
7.2
VelimirSeptember 1, 2016
Nothing special because everything was very OK.
As I say,everything was very OK and nothing was wrong.
8.4
July 24, 2016
Everything OK , thanks
9.6
July 21, 2016
I was completely satisfied with service and car.
8.2
RodneyApril 29, 2016
Ease of booking
I took the car back earky but there was no reimbursment offer. Lack of clear signage when returning the car
7.0
April 17, 2016
Nice car
GPS menu in France hard to set
5.6
April 17, 2016
When dropping off the car it took longer than normal. Need to have a quicker procedure as always in a hurry to take the flight connection and can not wait too long for handing over the car.
6.0
April 11, 2016
One of the best car rental experience ever...would love to rent again
10.0
VilhjalmurApril 10, 2016
Helpful staff
Low powered car. Very basic model. Long wait for papers
7.8
omarApril 6, 2016
Nice car to drive in Dubai
Couldn't get to terminal 1 from T2, took me long the company should be in all terminals as it is easy
6.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Dubai Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings