Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Dubai Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Dubai Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

jeanOctober 31, 2016
Over all service and friendly employees
7.6
October 24, 2016
usually they use paper work and now they are using tablets and they give to sign on without knowing on what we are signing on.
7.2
VelimirSeptember 1, 2016
Nothing special because everything was very OK.
As I say,everything was very OK and nothing was wrong.
8.4
July 24, 2016
Everything OK , thanks
9.6
July 21, 2016
I was completely satisfied with service and car.
8.2
RodneyApril 29, 2016
Ease of booking
I took the car back earky but there was no reimbursment offer. Lack of clear signage when returning the car
7.0
April 17, 2016
Nice car
GPS menu in France hard to set
5.6
April 17, 2016
When dropping off the car it took longer than normal. Need to have a quicker procedure as always in a hurry to take the flight connection and can not wait too long for handing over the car.
6.0
April 11, 2016
One of the best car rental experience ever...would love to rent again
10.0
VilhjalmurApril 10, 2016
Helpful staff
Low powered car. Very basic model. Long wait for papers
7.8
omarApril 6, 2016
Nice car to drive in Dubai
Couldn't get to terminal 1 from T2, took me long the company should be in all terminals as it is easy
6.6
April 1, 2016
The staff were very helpful - the car was superb and in excellent condition - would love to rent again with Dollar...cheers guys keep up the good work
10.2
March 21, 2016
Overall was a good experience.
Not getting the car I requested.
7.4
ImranMarch 19, 2016
Excellent customer service. The guy who helped us was really good n knew his job very well. Helped us with all the questions we had.
9.0
markMarch 7, 2016
The Guys at Dollar were great very courteous and helpful and made the pick up and drop of of the car easy and drama free
Dubai airport is unusually complicated to get in and out of by road therefore I would suggest one takes ten minutes to familiarise one self with a map or get a working sat nav
9.2
February 6, 2016
the representative was so helpful on pickup, and the other guy on the drop off was so helpful
the car rear seats window were manual control and this was hard to control with the kids
7.2
January 21, 2016
All went smooth
The price for the rental is high and there were extra parking fees and taxes for nothing. Airport parking shouldn't be paid by me as its the location for pickup and drop off.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Dubai Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings