Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Dubai World Central Al Maktoum International Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Dubai World Central Al Maktoum International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 17, 2016
convenience
not a great selection of cars
9.2
RaduNovember 6, 2016
Everything was ok.
9.0
EdisonOctober 25, 2016
Friendly staff Airport is low traffic, so no rush
10.2
EdisonOctober 16, 2016
Friendly staff Easy to park No rush at counter
10.0
September 17, 2016
1- Easy of location 2- Easy to pick up the car
1- Counter staff was not friendly. 2- Car was very hot because all cars parking under the sun. 3- on the drop car point no staff was there & i went to the counter inside to give them the key back.
8.0
ManalSeptember 17, 2016
The staff were helpful and friendly.
It would be better to have more staff in morning shift, he gave us a map to the car in case if we don't want to wait, but there was misunderstanding and we couldn't find. If there are other staff to drop and pick the car it would be better
9.0
EdisonSeptember 17, 2016
Easy and fast service
8.8
EdisonSeptember 4, 2016
Friendly staff, very professional
9.2
June 10, 2016
the upgrade
time it took to deliver car given I was the only customer
7.2
May 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
At the pick up time the customer in front of me takes too much time to decide which car to select. However the staff apologised couple of times for my delay.
8.6
oscarApril 24, 2016
Gps needs to be update it was useless
7.2
April 10, 2016
counter staff is very good and polite .co-operative people
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Dubai World Central Al Maktoum International Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings