Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Abu Dhabi Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Abu Dhabi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SarahSeptember 25, 2017
Easy, friendly, fast, and inexpensive.
8.6
CarlSeptember 3, 2017
Excellent service and the experience was trouble free thanks to the lady Erica, she made the whole pick up and drop off effortless and went out of her way.
9.4
ZiadSeptember 1, 2017
The staff was helpful and welcoming
9.2
August 31, 2017
Car was new
I have been told that CDW and airport parking fees were not included while in Rentals.com I have been charged extra for that
7.2
BassamAugust 10, 2017
Any time again
Nothing
8.2
JaroslawJuly 24, 2017
Relatively easy pick-up. Got the car I requested.
Being informed that they don't accept Visa Debit cards after the booking was made. Made no sense.
7.2
June 10, 2017
Good staff
8.0
MichaelaMay 25, 2017
Staff super friendly and know what they do. Car almost new.
7.8
JanApril 28, 2017
Do not use only illustrative pictures for booking. I would like to see car what I am going to booking.
7.2
AbdoolMarch 25, 2017
Really I like the location, very easy to reach. Also to leave the Airport very easy. The guy on counter know their job.
I did not get the car I booked. I want to drive a Kia Sportage but they gave me a Mitsubishi Outlander, honestly I did not appreciate that. If next time i met this issue again, I won't accept this offer. Hope you understand. The GPS not working correctly. many time no signal. Please try to repair it or put a new one. I use my phone map which help.
6.6
March 24, 2017
Fast drop off
Car rear doors difficult to open as hinges not lubricated
8.8
March 12, 2017
Engine noise
8.2
March 6, 2017
All Good
Nothing bad
8.6
TheodorosFebruary 2, 2017
only one staff at the counter having to deal with all the guests,
7.8
December 26, 2016
Excellent service.
None
9.2
NawzadDecember 14, 2016
New car
nothing
8.8
September 17, 2016
Quick service and smile of employ
Nothing I think
8.0
May 17, 2016
The price
To many papers to write when arrived
7.0
March 21, 2016
Friendly staff
I had to pay for car parking!
7.4
CarlosJanuary 3, 2016
good value for our money, great mileage and gallon/km performance.
nothing
8.4
November 10, 2015
I wanted to extend for 2 more days the car rental, the helpdesk contacted via the 24 hour help line was unable to give me a definite price. Accordingly, I returned it on time and dismissed the extension idea.
7.6
October 25, 2015
It's a smoking car and I was not notified before
7.0
KHALIDSeptember 28, 2015
Nothing
9.4
September 9, 2015
Poor signage to car hire booths
7.2
September 5, 2015
The price
The inefficiency of the rental personal
6.0
April 2, 2015
Easy Drop Off while picking at one Airport and Drop it on another Airport
NO COMMENTS
7.8
KennethFebruary 24, 2015
Ease in extending hire period.
8.0
February 4, 2015
Smoke Smell in the car
6.2
MOHAMEDFebruary 3, 2015
Meeting expectations! friendly staff. professional email with instructions.
@Budget Desk: extremely slow Process, although it's an online prepaid, but still the amount of paperwork , photocopying and forms are way too much. @the Car itself. Very complicated GPS, why can't they just program the interest points into the favorites! at least the major hotels, and drop back point (Logic!!)
8.2
January 4, 2015
good service and car was wonderful
8.6
radwanOctober 28, 2014
every thing
8.222222222222221
October 23, 2014
the car was new model. the stuff is nice.
their was spilled water in the cup holder. it takes me time to take the car and i had to write my info. again for them, and it's already my info. in the voucher. no cruise control.
7.333333333333333
August 18, 2014
ALL
NONE
8.666666666666666
SULTANMay 14, 2014
i stayed for 30 minutes during the drop off waiting any one at the counter because it was closed and no one was there! I reached my flight at the last second.
5.111111111111111
April 21, 2014
Staff helpful
9.777777777777779
March 19, 2014
all it was wonderfull
8.444444444444445
NibalMarch 5, 2014
Good value for money
very slow staff at the airport
6.444444444444445
February 8, 2014
Rental pick up site and staff
Gps did not work. Cost of gps compared to other Abu Dhabi renters.
8.222222222222221
January 28, 2014
Before delivering car to the customer make road test and confirm the functionality of all system.
Technical condition : Lighter was out of service. High noise in the front suspension and tyres.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Abu Dhabi Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations